IPL 8 Live Broadcasting Channels List 2015

Indian Premier League ( IPL) Cricket Season 8 2015:

ipl,season, 8, channels, 2015

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is currently known as Pepsi Indian Premier League for the reasons of sponsorship. It has T20 cricket matches. Its first tournament was held in 2008 by BCCI, next is in 2015. Its tournament's format is Double Round-robin and playoffs.
Currently the number of teams in IPL is 8. The IPL is the most-watched Twenty 20 league in the world and is also known for its commercial success. In 2010. The IPL became the first sporting event to be broadcast live on YouTube.
The brand value of the 2014 Indian Premier League was estimated to be around US$3.2 billion. The IPL is currently supervised by BCCI Vice-President Ranjib Biswal, who serves as the League's chairman and Commissioner.
The IPL was inaugurated in 2008, in the midst of the period during which the Indian Cricket Leaguewas operational. Until 2012, the Indian Premier League was sponsored by DLF after they paid $50 million for a five-year sponsorship of the competition. Pepsi took over the contract for the 2013 IPL season after paying close to $72 million for the 5-year contract In 2008, Sony paid $1 billion for the broadcasting rights over a ten-year period. The IPL is watched globally, and in 2010 made history by becoming the first sporting event to be broadcast live on YouTube.
It has 8th seasons of matches. The rights to the new Hyderabad franchise were awarded to the Sun TV Networkin October 2012.

IPL Team:

  • * Mumbai Indians
  • * Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • * Delhi Daredevils
  • * Kings XI Punjab
  • * Kolkata Knight Riders
  • * Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • * Chennai Super Kings
  • * Rajasthan Royals.

IPL Clubs:

  • * Pune Warriors India
  • * Kochi Tuskers Kerala.
  • * Deccan Chargers
Following are some TV channels which will broadcast live IPL matches.
List of TV channels which will telecast live ipl matches 2015. From them some are fta (free to air) & some are encrypted (biss,other).

1. Sony Six
2. Sony Max (Urdu,Hindi)
3. Sony UNI Feed
4. 3 Sports
5. Fox Sports
6. OSN Sports
7. SKY Sports
8. Super Sports
9. Channel 9
10. Sony Kix
11. Geo Super
12. WF Live Feed Hindi

Tags: top 12 ipl 8 channels list, top live ipl broudcast channels list 2015, new channels list of ipl, about ipl , tv channels list for ipl matches, ipl matches channels list 2015, new updated channels list of ipl telecast channels, what is ipl, ipl match fta channels list,ipl live match, live ipl match channels frequency, biss key, symbol rate, polarity and much more.

Popular Posts